Filtered review widget

Words From Our Fans

  • New FACEBOOK reviews Tue Sep 14 2021

    Healing Paws Center

    Facebook logo Overall rating: 5.0 of 5 stars [47 reviews]
    (0%) Tue Sep 14 2021 ❖ Jackie Snipes

    This place has no support, there all about money and packages, no real caring about your pet, No one returns phone calls, If you have a question about a product the receptionist leaves a message with the doctor and they never get back to you. Every customer should be treated with respect. I suggest finding another natural path place that will explain things, be able to get back to you, and show some compassion. All I ever got was talking to a receptionist that dosen’t have the skills or knowledge as a licensed vet. We did do a paid consultation that lead up to a thousand dollars of treatments as our dog was too sick to keep making trips to go to them for acupuncture, we just wanted a natural remedy to bring home to our baby, but we got pain medicine that I could of got with any vet that wasn’t natural or holistic. We had questions about the other herbs to purchase but no one got back to us and its been 2 weeks. It has been a horrible experience for us.

  • New FACEBOOK reviews Tue Sep 14 2021

    Healing Paws Center

    Facebook logo Overall rating: 5.0 of 5 stars [47 reviews]
    (120%) Tue Sep 14 2021 ❖ Amanda Cutolo

    I highly recommend healing paws for your pet. I wish i would have found this place months ago because I believe they could have gave our little max more time but we were fortunate enough that we found them for our other baby’s Dr.Jessie and all the staff are so friendly and super caring and they always go above and beyond love love them!

  • New GOOGLE reviews Wed Sep 15 2021

    Healing Paws Center

    Google+ logo Overall rating: 4.7 of 5 stars [90 reviews]
    (100%) Wed Sep 15 2021 ❖ Amanda workout

    We love healing paws! Wish we would have found this place sooner because I know we would have got a lot more time with our little Maxie. But we are so fortunate because they were able to help our other babies Dr.Jesse and all the staff are amazing they alway go above and beyond they actually care about your pet. We love,love this place and our babies do too 🙂

  • New GOOGLE reviews Wed Sep 15 2021

    Healing Paws Center

    Google+ logo Overall rating: 4.7 of 5 stars [90 reviews]
    (20%) Tue Sep 14 2021 ❖ Jackie Snipes

    I took my partners dog to their clinic, you cant come in, they wrote an estimate close to a thousand dollars, without going into too mutch detail what it offered. they don’t seem to really care, I and my partner called several times to ask about a product they recommended they never returned the call. I thought they would be different being holostic but there just money hungry. They never followed up after the consultation about our dogs well being and the receptionist keeps apologizing saying there very busy, but there not too busy when you make your first appointment. You will get no support from them, unless you buy packages, every customer should be treated with dignity and respect, obviously that is not the case with them. If your fur baby has cancer I would advise to go elsewhere as I said there’s no real support and in a desperate time that counts, that is most important

  • New GOOGLE reviews Fri Sep 10 2021

    Healing Paws Center

    Google+ logo Overall rating: 4.8 of 5 stars [88 reviews]
    (80%) Thu Sep 09 2021 ❖ Sharon Zaslowsky

    First of all everyone was very nice, professional and also on time which is very impressive. They seem to have many options for my pet but I was totally overwhelmed by the amount of information and suggestions that I began to get a bit confused. It is a lot to digest in one session. I will need to review all the paperwork, consult with my vet and insurance company and then make an appropriate decision for the type of care and treatment to choose. Overall I was impressed and will probably use some of their services.