Filtered review widget

Words From Our Fans

  • New GOOGLE reviews Fri Apr 30 2021

    Healing Paws Center

    Google+ logo Overall rating: 4.8 of 5 stars [82 reviews]
    (100%) Thu Apr 29 2021 ❖ jeff fisher

    We LOVE this place! The front desk is so kind and sweet. We didn’t know where to go and what to do with our bulldog. The doctors addressed all of our concerns and emailed us a full schedule (so glad as we were really overwhelmed!!!) and worked with us to tailor everything. We wouldn’t go anywhere else.

  • New GOOGLE reviews Thu Apr 29 2021

    Healing Paws Center

    Google+ logo Overall rating: 4.8 of 5 stars [80 reviews]
    (100%) Mon Apr 26 2021 ❖ Meg Formoso

    I have been taking my dog Rex to Dr. Jessie and staff since September. THEY ARE AWESOME!!!

    My 14-year-old dog has a bad stomach and can’t take the usual medications for his arthritis, which he has really bad. Acupuncture helps him to feel way better- he has more energy, better appetite, and is much more mobile after treatment!

  • New GOOGLE reviews Thu Apr 29 2021

    Healing Paws Center

    Google+ logo Overall rating: 4.8 of 5 stars [80 reviews]
    (20%) Mon Apr 26 2021 ❖ D P

    First of all I would like to say that Dr Riggs is great – she listened to my concerns and walked me through the treatment plan and made sure I felt comfortable with the plan. Unfortunately, I did not have the same experience when dealing with the other doctors or the front desk. The other folks there (other doctors and front desk person) didn’t seem to be up-to-date on my pup’s treatment plan and communication seems GREATLY lacking. I actually had one of the other doctors trying to sell me on some meds that Dr Riggs and I had discussed as not necessary. The final straw – I called to make a follow up appointment and they actually asked me to text them instead – a professional response would have been – May I take your number and call you back. This place is not cheap and with that in mind the service should be FRIENDLY and RESPONSIVE and unfortunately that has not been my experience. I am sad that I have to take my pup elsewhere because Dr Riggs is really awesome but the front desk makes the interaction pretty intolerable.

  • New YELP reviews Wed Feb 24 2021

    Healing Paws Center

    Yelp logo Overall rating: 4.0 of 5 stars [28 reviews]
    (20%) Wed Feb 24 2021 ❖ Kim R.

    I had a poor experience. Doctor diagnosed the wrong leg (had to insist she find the X-rays I sent over and had confirmed sending over). She ate up the hour talking about pricing and supplement, discussing the wrong leg, and then searching for my X-rays. Wasted trip (on a very hot summer day waiting in the car).

  • New YELP reviews Thu Feb 18 2021

    Healing Paws Center

    Yelp logo Overall rating: 4.0 of 5 stars [28 reviews]
    (80%) Thu Feb 18 2021 ❖ Robyn L.

    I was happy with conversation I had with Dr. Gersten. She was very sweet to my boy. She was helpful with the treatment we should do for Sprocket. We decided not to do the treatment . We are just keep him on his med. He has MT Cell and it growing rapidly.
    I would recommend this place.