Filtered review widget

Words From Our Fans

  • New GOOGLE reviews Wed Mar 04 2020

    Healing Paws Center

    Google+ logo Overall rating: 4.9 of 5 stars [62 reviews]
    (100%) Tue Mar 03 2020 ❖ mark schroeder

    The doctor and her assistant were so empathetic and knowledgeable about what to do. Vivien is advanced in years and requires a holistic approach to medicine. I should have been going here for years. As for price, I can’t say they are more expensive than traditional vets with their old fashioned approaches. The room and music reminded me of a kitty spa/playroom and that definitely had a calming effect on Vivien who would freak out in the normal, sterile environment of all previous vets I’ve been to. The treatments made improvements almost immediately. Highly, highly recommend.

  • New GOOGLE reviews Mon Mar 02 2020

    Healing Paws Center

    Google+ logo Overall rating: 4.9 of 5 stars [61 reviews]
    (100%) Sun Mar 01 2020 ❖ Watson Civi

    This place is so amazing! It is more of a specialty clinic that focuses on holistic medicine – which is exactly what we wanted for our dog. Our doodle suffers from pancreatitis – and after 4 veterinarians and multiple trips to the vet, we didn’t know if he would ever have any relief. Acupuncture, new food, and supplements were the way to go. We are so happy with how Watson is doing! Definitely coming back to this awesome place!

  • New YELP reviews Wed Feb 26 2020

    Healing Paws Center

    Yelp logo Overall rating: 4 of 5 stars [19 reviews]
    (100%) Tue Feb 25 2020 ❖ Anais D.

    I would definitely recommend this place to anybody that wants natural alternatives for their furry kids. I loved the fact that the doctor seats on the floor with you and your dog to talk and to get more personal, it gave me a sense of confidence and calm. Overall service was great.

  • New GOOGLE reviews Sun Feb 16 2020

    Healing Paws Center

    Google+ logo Overall rating: 4.9 of 5 stars [58 reviews]
    (100%) Sat Feb 15 2020 ❖ Ron Redmon

    A terrific experience, from start to finish. On time. Very compassionate to my dog. Highly competent. Gentle. Lots of good information. Friendly staff. A real treasure for the community.

  • New GOOGLE reviews Mon Feb 03 2020

    Healing Paws Center

    Google+ logo Overall rating: 4.9 of 5 stars [56 reviews]
    (100%) Mon Feb 03 2020 ❖ Bernadette Hughes

    Since I began bringing my dog here in the summer of 2019 she has made incredible progress. Diagnosed with degenerative disc disease, arthritis, and wobblers disease which impacted her ability to turn her neck, it is only been through months of physical therapy including hydrotherapy, acupuncture, and massage that she is almost back to where she was before this all started! The techs are amazing and caring, and both Dr. Jessie and Dr. G have taken great care of my dog. Thank you, Healing Paws.