Filtered review widget

Words From Our Fans

  • New GOOGLE reviews Sat Oct 26 2019

    Healing Paws Center

    Google+ logo Overall rating: 4.899999999999999 of 5 stars [n/a reviews]
    (100%) Fri Oct 25 2019 ❖ Richard Jackson

    Very surprised how well it work at relieve the pain the laser therapy overall this plase deserves more than 5 stars everyone there is very professional and caring for your pet.I HOPE THIS PLACE IS VERY SUCCESSFUL SO THERE WOULD BE MORE PLACES AVAILABLE. WOULD BE REALLY GREAT IF IT WAS CAPABLE OF HOUSE CALL . THAT BEING SAID IT WOULD BE PERFECT. THANK YOU EVERYONE AT HEALING PAWS.

  • New GOOGLE reviews Sat Oct 26 2019

    Healing Paws Center

    Google+ logo Overall rating: 4.899999999999999 of 5 stars [n/a reviews]
    (60%) Fri Oct 25 2019 ❖ Naomi Greenfield

    Dr. Gershon is very sweet and competent. I love that they do holistic care. My cat felt much better after his acupuncture treatment. I love that they get down on the floor with the animal. But i wish the floor was cleaner. I didn’t like getting up and down like 5 times every time they wanted the cat somewhere else. My biggest complaint is that when i first called i told them my cat was having dental issues. They should have told me right then that they do not do any form of dentistry! if they had i would have kept looking for another vet. They didn’t even tell me when i was checking in for my appointment and acknowledged that i was there for my cat’s dental issues. it was not until i was in with the vet and 1/2 way through the appointment that she told me that they do not do dentistry. So now i have to go to ANOTHER vet. My other complaint is that she would not clean my cat’s ear. She said they did not have the necessary equipment. Swabs and cleaning fluid?? Never, in my 17 years of sharing my life with cats, has a vet told me she could not clean my cat’s ears. seriously?

  • New YELP reviews Wed Oct 23 2019

    Healing Paws Center

    Yelp logo Overall rating: 4.5 of 5 stars [16 reviews]
    (100%) Tue Oct 22 2019 ❖ Joanne D.

    This was our first visit and we felt very welcome. They answered all of our questions, examined our dog and gave us a treatment plan. Their fees are reasonable, the staff was very friendly, knowledgeable and we felt comfortable with them. They offer a variety of treatments and holistic supplements which is the route we want to go with our dog and we will definitely go back there again to explore the acupuncture that they recommended.

  • New FACEBOOK reviews Tue Oct 22 2019

    Healing Paws Center

    Facebook logo Overall rating: 5.0 of 5 stars [41 reviews]
    (120%) Mon Oct 21 2019 ❖ Robert Rhoads

    Our veterinarian (western medicine practice) recommended the Healing Paws Center following our Yorkie’s knee/hip surgery. We just finished a series of laser therapy sessions at Healing Paws and will begin rehab this coming week. We are extremely happy with our pet’s recovery from surgery due to the positive impact of the laser treatments. In the next three weeks we will learn therapeutic techniques to use at home for ongoing support. Dr. Jesse and the staff are extremely caring. They take time to share helpful information and provide ‘cutting edge’ interventions that merge eastern and western practices.

  • New YELP reviews Tue Oct 22 2019

    Healing Paws Center

    Yelp logo Overall rating: 4.5 of 5 stars [15 reviews]
    (100%) Mon Oct 21 2019 ❖ Robert R.

    Our veterinarian (western medicine practice) recommended the Healing Paws Center following our Yorkie’s knee/hip surgery. We just finished a series of laser therapy sessions at Healing Paws and will begin rehab this coming week. We are extremely happy with our pet’s recovery from surgery due to the positive impact of the laser treatments. In the next three weeks we will learn therapeutic techniques to use at home for ongoing support. Dr. Jessie and the staff are extremely caring. They take time to share helpful information and provide ‘cutting edge’ interventions that merge eastern and western practices.