Filtered review widget

Words From Our Fans

  • New FACEBOOK reviews Mon May 10 2021

    Healing Paws Center

    Facebook logo Overall rating: 5.0 of 5 stars [45 reviews]
    (120%) Mon May 10 2021 ❖ Maria Martinez

    I would say this is more of a celebration than a review. AMAZING TRANSFORMATIONS HAPPEN INSIDE THIS HEALING CENTER!!!
    Dr. Jessie, her team of doctors, technicians, and office staff are an amazing group of people. You are aware from the start how passionate, professional, knowledgeable, and GENUINELY CARING they are. When I brought in our 12 year old chocolate lab for the first time, he felt completely comfortable around them. Dr. Jessie always answered every question we had, and believe me when I say we had plenty of them, and made sure we understood everything. She went the extra mile just to make sure Dexter had everything he needed for his healing process. Happy and healthier dog, happy mom! The combination of treatments, diet and Chinese herbal supplements designed by Dr. Jessie specifically for our sweetest Dexter was crucial for his healing process and added three more amazing quality years to his life, AND FOR THAT WE WILL ALWAYS BE EXTREMELY GRATEFUL. 🤎

  • New YELP reviews Thu May 27 2021

    Healing Paws Center

    Yelp logo Overall rating: 4.0 of 5 stars [29 reviews]
    (100%) Thu May 27 2021 ❖ Valeria A.

    The staff and Dr. are very nice and caring! Love the fact that they take their time explaining the plan of care for the doggies! After Achilles first acupuncture session, he came out of the building beyond happy! Can’t wait to continue to see improvement and continue the care with the center 🙂

  • New GOOGLE reviews Wed May 19 2021

    Healing Paws Center

    Google+ logo Overall rating: 4.8 of 5 stars [84 reviews]
    (100%) Tue May 11 2021 ❖ Carlos Sampedro

    I would say this is more of a celebration than a review. AMAZING TRANSFORMATIONS HAPPEN INSIDE THIS HEALING CENTER!!! Dr. Jessie, her team of doctors, technicians, and office staff are an amazing group of people. You are aware from the start how passionate, professional, knowledgeable, and GENUINELY CARING they are. When I brought in our 12 year old chocolate lab for the first time, he felt completely comfortable around them. Dr. Jessie always answered every question we had, and believe me when I say we had plenty of them, and made sure we understood everything. She went the extra mile just to make sure Dexter had everything he needed for his healing process. Happy and healthier dog, happy mom! The combination of treatments, diet and Chinese herbal supplements designed by Dr. Jessie specifically for our sweetest Dexter was crucial for his healing process and added three more amazing quality years to his life, AND FOR THAT WE WILL ALWAYS BE EXTREMELY GRATEFUL. 🤎

  • New GOOGLE reviews Fri Apr 30 2021

    Healing Paws Center

    Google+ logo Overall rating: 4.8 of 5 stars [82 reviews]
    (100%) Thu Apr 29 2021 ❖ jeff fisher

    We LOVE this place! The front desk is so kind and sweet. We didn’t know where to go and what to do with our bulldog. The doctors addressed all of our concerns and emailed us a full schedule (so glad as we were really overwhelmed!!!) and worked with us to tailor everything. We wouldn’t go anywhere else.

  • New GOOGLE reviews Thu Apr 29 2021

    Healing Paws Center

    Google+ logo Overall rating: 4.8 of 5 stars [80 reviews]
    (100%) Mon Apr 26 2021 ❖ Meg Formoso

    I have been taking my dog Rex to Dr. Jessie and staff since September. THEY ARE AWESOME!!!

    My 14-year-old dog has a bad stomach and can’t take the usual medications for his arthritis, which he has really bad. Acupuncture helps him to feel way better- he has more energy, better appetite, and is much more mobile after treatment!