Filtered review widget

Words From Our Fans

  • New GOOGLE reviews Thu Jan 26 2023

    Healing Paws Center

    Google+ logo Overall rating: 4.8 of 5 stars [123 reviews]
    (100%) Wed Jan 25 2023 ❖ Cristina Iglesias

    Healing Paws is an amazing place. My 14 year old beagle is doing so well since starting his treatments here. The staff is very caring. I highly recommend this place especially for those who have aging dogs. What an improvement on their quality of life.

  • New GOOGLE reviews Wed Jan 25 2023

    Healing Paws Center

    Google+ logo Overall rating: 4.8 of 5 stars [123 reviews]
    (100%) Wed Jan 25 2023 ❖ Cristina Iglesias

    Healing Paws is an amazing place. My 14 year old beagle is doing so well since starting his treatments here. The staff is very caring. I highly recommend this place especially for those who have aging dogs. What an improvement on their quality of life.

  • New GOOGLE reviews Wed Jan 4 2023

    Healing Paws Center

    Google+ logo Overall rating: 4.8 of 5 stars [122 reviews]
    (100%) Wed Jan 4 2023 ❖ Jennifer Levenson

    Dr. Dreyfuss at Healing Paws is a miracle worker. She & her staff were able to save my cat & have kept him going strong & healthy for 7 years & counting. He loves his acupuncture & laser therapy & has been able to walk successfully enough that he has been able to enjoy a good quality of life for many years in his old age. We thank you Dr. Dreyfuss & the Healing Paws staff for giving us a life beyond what we ever imagined possible & we are eternally grateful. God bless you all! We don’t know what we would have done without you! You extended my cat’s life!

  • New GOOGLE reviews Tue Dec 27 2022

    Healing Paws Center

    Google+ logo Overall rating: 4.8 of 5 stars [122 reviews]
    (100%) Tue Dec 27 2022 ❖ Mikaela Shaposhnikova

    Give your pets 2nd, 3rd and ..th chances in life. !
    Dr. Jessie and Dr. Jody and all the girls (plus Nick) made a huge difference in my 3 pups and even myself. They made me a believer in holistic practices and approaches.
    Accupancture and Massage/Therapies made my dog’s recoveries in half time (CCL torn ligament) and Kidney and Pancreatatis Pains.
    They worked with my Tripawd greyhound to make her stronger and take away those phanthom pains.
    Wouldnt be able to get here without their love and devotion for pets. and they LOVE each and everyone of them..
    THANK YOU from Mishka, Chiki, Honey and thier parents 😉

  • New GOOGLE reviews Tue Dec 27 2022

    Healing Paws Center

    Google+ logo Overall rating: 4.8 of 5 stars [122 reviews]
    (100%) Tue Dec 27 2022 ❖ Elyse Anderson

    Healing Paws is one of the nicest facilities with the kindest staff I have ever experienced. I have been a pet owner for over 20 years and have visited vets in New York City, Baltimore and South Florida and nothing compares to Dr. Jessie and her team. She cares about each pet as if they were her own, which means so much to me. Thank you for all you do! I can’t recommend you enough!