Filtered review widget

Words From Our Fans

  • New YELP reviews Sat May 18 2019

    Healing Paws Center

    Yelp logo Overall rating: 4.5 of 5 stars [11 reviews]
    (100%) Fri May 17 2019 ❖ James D.

    I only had a consultation for my dogs patella surgery and was very impressed. They seem know what they are doing when it comes to rehabilitation of dogs. Dr. Jessie is amazing.

  • New GOOGLE reviews Sat May 11 2019

    Healing Paws Center

    Google+ logo Overall rating: 5 of 5 stars [n/a reviews]
    (100%) Thu May 09 2019 ❖ Zachary Boyajian

    Healing Paws deserves 6 stars! Awesome facility with a caring, helpful staff. Dr. Kristie was fantastic with my dog, and got him moving better than expected after acupuncture! Briana has been a pleasure to work with, and is my dogs new favorite person to see! You will not be disappointed stopping in and meeting their team, they work wonders with dogs!

  • New YELP reviews Wed May 08 2019

    Healing Paws Center

    Yelp logo Overall rating: 4.5 of 5 stars [11 reviews]
    (100%) Tue May 07 2019 ❖ Amanda D.

    Brought my dog in for allergies that cause his skin to flare up to see if I can treat them holistically versus controlling them with shots. Staff was very friendly and eager to greet my dog. Dr. Jesse and her technician sat right on the floor with us and she explained everything in detail to me to make sure that I understood everything. They e-mailed me a lengthy and very detailed discharge instructions and now I hope to see some positive results from this! He started some laser light therapy, will begin acupuncture, and was sent home with herbal supplements as well as a diet change. Super awesome facility as well!

  • New YELP reviews Thu May 02 2019

    Healing Paws Center

    Yelp logo Overall rating: 4.5 of 5 stars [11 reviews]
    (100%) Wed May 01 2019 ❖ Jason S.

    Great clinic with friendly staff. Dr. Kristie did a great job treating my dog and would highly recommend her. If your looking for a more natural approach for your dogs treatment this is the place to go.

  • New FACEBOOK reviews Sat Apr 27 2019

    Healing Paws Center

    Facebook logo Overall rating: 5.0 of 5 stars [35 reviews]
    (120%) Fri Apr 26 2019 ❖ Chris Pellon

    I love the staff there. They were so nice to me and my dog Fluffy. She is usually really nervous at animal clinics but did very well here.