Filtered review widget

Words From Our Fans

  • New YELP reviews Sat Sep 12 2020

    Healing Paws Center

    Yelp logo Overall rating: 4 of 5 stars [21 reviews]
    (80%) Sat Sep 12 2020 ❖ Gg D.

    The staff is nice and i love the service they offer. My one complaint is their scheduling. They have a very strict policy about coming late to appointments or canceling without 48 hours notice. But every single time i go there i am left waiting in the parking lot for 15 – 20 minutes. If you are going to be so rigid about holding people accountable for their appointment times then you need to actually keep them. And never has anyone said sorry about the wait. Or called me to tell me they are running late while i sit in the sun in their parking lot.

  • New YELP reviews Mon Aug 03 2020

    Healing Paws Center

    Yelp logo Overall rating: 4.5 of 5 stars [24 reviews]
    (100%) Sun Aug 02 2020 ❖ Gregory H.

    We just started therapy session for our 13yr old pup, “Prada” she has arthritis and we are on a program that involves hydrotherapy, acupuncture along with a couple of other treatments to increase her mobility.

    We were extremely impressed with the gentle care & patience with Prada, along with the knowledge of Dr. G.

    We are confident that with Healing Paws help, we will be able to get Prada in a much better place and increase the quality of her life.
    Thank you Team H.P.
    5 stars to all of you.
    Sincerely,
    Gregg & Laura

  • New YELP reviews Sun Jul 12 2020

    Healing Paws Center

    Yelp logo Overall rating: 4 of 5 stars [19 reviews]
    (20%) Sat Jul 11 2020 ❖ Jim T.

    Very disappointing experience. I found them to be a complete and utter disappointment. They don’t live up to their reputation. There is an upfront fee of no value or worth. I should have just gone to the regular vet who offers the same services.

  • New FACEBOOK reviews Sat Jun 27 2020

    Healing Paws Center

    Facebook logo Overall rating: 5.0 of 5 stars [47 reviews]
    (120%) Mon Jun 27 2020 ❖ Tania Saigg

    My baby loves to go there and she is improving since she started her acupuncture sessions.

  • New GOOGLE reviews Mon Jun 01 2020

    Healing Paws Center

    Google+ logo Overall rating: 4.9 of 5 stars [66 reviews]
    (100%) Mon Jun 01 2020 ❖ Nicole Golemi

    Dr Jessie is the best and always provides outstanding services to our fur babies! We are so grateful and lucky to have her in our community!